Introduce yourself to the group!

Home Forums Sprouting Melodies Training – September 2013 Week 1 Introduce yourself to the group!

Viewing 22 reply threads
  • Author

Meredith Pizzi

Keymaster

Tell us about your professional experiences and what motivated you to take this course. Be sure to include where you live, if you are already doing work in early childhood and how you would like to make this information part of your practice.

Keeley St Clair

Participant

Hello everyone!
      My name is Keeley St.Clair and I am in private practice in Portland, OR working with all ages and abilities. Previous to starting my private practice I worked as a Pediatric Music Therapist. This gave me lots of experience working with children and their families one to one but not much experience in groups.
      I began to supervise practicum students this past year for the University and one of my groups is a head start classroom for children 2-4 years of age. I’ve had such a great time with this that I decided to expand on my knowledge and repertoire of this age group.
      I am also excited at the prospect of providing Sprouting Melodies branded programming to my community.
      I look forward to meeting you all and journeying together through this training!

Toni

Participant