Where will you go from here?

Home Forums Sprouting Melodies Training – June 2016 Week 10 Where will you go from here?

Viewing 19 reply threads
  • Author

Meredith Pizzi

Keymaster

Where will you go from here? How will this training impact your work as a music therapist?

Rachel Lighty

Participant

This course has had a huge impact on my case load because I started early childhood music groups shortly after starting this group. Without the knowledge and resources that were provided and discussed, I don’t think my groups would be as successful as they currently are. I have never done groups like this before and it was so beneficial for me to be a part of this course. I have always been excited about this age group and am thrilled that I can now feel confident in my abilities to provide high quality groups for early childhood and their families.

I would love to start more music groups around the community because there are very few and many of them are not led by music therapists. Hopefully more groups will be able to start in the near future!

Anonymous

Inactive

Rachel I am delighted to hear this course has been informing and supporting your work. And, that you are experiencing so much success! I wish you all the best in your endeavors!

Alison Albino

Participant